Category: Comedy

A podcast about vaping, amongst many other very random topics. Myself (ner0kw) & Bungle will amble our way through various topics, talking about anything from politics to gaming to science and nature.

S02E03 - The One That Came From Two Rooms

April 2, 2017

Well, this is an odd episode I must say, we started proceedings by shotting our way through some vodka, which was ill advised.

We did manage however to cover off some good topics including HR1136, Vape Jam UK, shitty drip tips and the usual media, politics and gaming ramblings.

This is the pre-vape jam UK show and we are hoping to do a wrap-up podcast shortly afterwards.

The D&D one is coming, it has just proved a larger editing task than I expected.

LINKS

--Advocacy--

We have new advocacy pages for both UK and US on our website so I am going to link there from the show notes from now on

USA Advocacy - http://www.ramblingvapers.com/p/advocacy

UK Advocacy - http://www.ramblingvapers.com/p/advocacy-uk/

 

--Mods--

Mi-One - https://zappecigs.co.uk/products/the-mi-one-kit

Minkin Kodama - https://www.asmodus.com/Kodama-s/1896.htm

Axis Vapes - http://axisvapes.com/

 

--Toppers--

Dot Mod Petri V2 24mm Cap - https://www.purecoils.com/products/dotmod-24mm-conversion-cap

CSMNT - https://www.custom-vapes.co.uk/product/csmnt-24k-postless-rda-by-district-f5ve/

Recoil - https://zappecigs.co.uk/products/grimm-green-x-ohm-boy-recoil-performance-rda

Apocalypse Gen2 - http://www.beaumvape.co.uk/product/apocalypse-gen-2-rda-armageddon-mfg/

 

--Juice--

Suicide Bunny Derailed - https://www.ukecigstore.com/suicide-bunny-derailed-30ml.html

Shlurp Export - https://www.evolutionvaping.co.uk/export-60ml-by-vape-shlurp.html

Comp Drops Silk Road - https://greyhaze.co.uk/products/comp-drops-silk-road-60ml-e-liquid-by-vaping-amp

Drip Monster Globs - https://greyhaze.co.uk/products/drip-monster-globs-60ml-e-liquid-by-vaping-amp

Drip Monster Plumes - https://greyhaze.co.uk/products/drip-monster-plumes-60ml-e-liquid-by-vaping-amp

Far Liquid Strawberry Cupcake - https://www.ukecigstore.com/strawberry-cupcake-eliquid-by-far.html

 

--Music--

Me, if you like it email me...

Buzzard Kings - https://buzzardking.bandcamp.com/

 

--Games--

Battlegrounds - https://www.playbattlegrounds.com/main.pu

Horizon Zero Dawn - https://www.playstation.com/en-gb/games/horizon-zero-dawn-ps4/

 

 

 

00:0000:00